Shameless Plug

If you feel so inclined, visit Blogging for Books and rank my reviews. I’d appreciate it and you might also get yourself a free book (people are drawn at random by Waterbrook Multnomah). Plus, the higher my ranking is, the more likely it is that I can get print books instead of e-books (which I really don’t like). Please help me get print books? LOL!

Thank you!

http://www.waterbrookmultnomah.com/bloggingforbooks/reviews/index/blogr:1461

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging For Books

Leave a Reply

