Summer Bloom Book Selection

I’m so excited to be a part of the Bloom Book Club again this go around! We’re still over at (in)courage and Angie and Jessica have just announced our book for the summer!

The Fitting Room by Kelly Minter

I really know nothing about this book besides what is given in the book store blurb but I’m supposed to get mine Thursday and I’m excited to jump into it and get a head start. DaySpring cards is doing the $10 book deal this week, and if you want to sponsor a book (until May 23rd) for $10 they’ll get it to a lady who wants to participate but can’t afford to. AND to make things even more enticing, you get free shipping when you order 2 or more books and use the code BLOOMBOOK. Come join us this June as we read Kelly Minter’s book and, hopefully, grow a little!

1 Comment

Filed under Bloom Book Club, The Fitting Room

One response to “Summer Bloom Book Selection

  1. I see you love to blog for books and I was wondering if you would like to review any of my books on your blog? http://kingsdaughters21.blogspot.com/p/books.html I would love to hear what you have to say about them 🙂
    xxx

Leave a Reply

