Next Bloom Book

I’m super excited to be a part of the Bloom Book Club. They just posted our new book for reading as well as information on how the book club works and the schedule for reading. If you want to be a part, hop over to the link above and they’ll tell you how to get started. I’ve been a part of this reading group for three books now and it’s great. For me it’s like getting to be a part of a women’s study group, it’s just online (which works great for me because we have 1 car and 3 kids and my hubby works nights).  Super fun! Come join me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Bloom Book Club, One Thousand Gifts

Leave a Reply

