Books, Books, Books

As you can see I finally posted my review of the book I got from the Blogging for Books program. It was slightly delayed in being posted since I got the book shortly after Thanksgiving and didn’t post till recently. I guess having a baby and Christmas all in the same month kind of throw you for a loop.

That said, I am super excited to review another book as soon as I get it (but I’m going to be a stinker and not tell you what it is till I get it and read it) and read through it. I have to say, I really like Blogging for Books, I love reading and here lately the hubby and I have been delving deeper into God and this program gives me a chance to get books that we might not otherwise read because we can’t afford to buy them.

I hope to post some notes from other reading I’ve done lately, including but not limited to Bible reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

